Our leaders

Our team is led by experts in finance, science, technology, operations, regulatory compliance, and intellectual property. At our core we are entrepreneurs, problem-solvers, and company builders.


Dell Loy Hansen

Managing Partner

Travis Sessions

Managing Partner

Joel Larson

Managing Partner

Aaron Gerszewski

Managing Partner

Luke Larsen

Vice President

Zane Lyons


Aidan O’Sullivan



Dan Higgs

Chief IP Counsel

Amie Charlton

Paralegal & Office Manager

Kelly Powers

Executive Advisor

Tammie Barlow

Accounting Manager

John Hunter

Accounting Analyst

Contact Us

Managing Partner

Please fill out the form below to be connected to our team of investors.